Rust | Synthstrom Audible Deluge Sound Pack

3 ratings

Rust is a Sound Pack for the Synthstrom Audible Deluge featuring 100 Synth-Patches, 2 Kits and 6 Song files including all the Rustier sketches and the melodic content of the Rust EP that you can check out on my Rephazer YouTube channel or Rephazer Bandcamp Page.

All Patches are crafted with great care using samples of my personal custom sample collection and various synthesizers that I've sampled over the years used in my music so these are not just samples of presets, but custom sounds.

With a total of 256 source wav/samples making sure that the patches are of pure and great quality.

If you are interested in more custom sounds for the Deluge make sure to check out my Analog Befour and Digital Tones Sound Packs as well.

This Sound Pack is also available on my Bandcamp page and contains exactly the same content for the people who prefer buying it there though future sound packs will only be available here from now on.

Before buying this Sound Pack you agree to not copy, redistribute or resell any of the presets and samples in this product.

Thanks for the support!

Buy this

A .zip file containing all the Example Audio Files, Synth Patches, Songs, Samples and a Kit. Extract the contents of the .zip file to your Deluge SD Card and remember to always make a backup first. I take no responsibility for any lost data!

487 MB


(3 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Powered by